IWC-VAR   HOME ACTIVITIES CONTACT

COMMITTEE
 

COORDINATORS  FAYENCE


  Bridge Aurora Hille aurorahill@gmail.com
  Coffee morning Camandoule  
  Ladies Lunch Gill Miller gill@MyWaterskiemail.com
  Sunday Lunches & Partners Pamela McKenzie pammckenzie@hotmail.co.uk
       
  Conversation group Diane Riddell dianeriddell123@gmail.com
  English Book group Sally Beardsley sally@aggerbear.com
  French Book Group Monique Tessot monique.tess@libertysurf.fr
       
  Tennis Judy Sykes lessykes@hoymail.com
  Easy Walking Kitty Laan kittycanassist@gmail.com
  Golf Lesley Joffick lesleyjoffick@hotmail.com
  Pickle Ball Lesley Joffick lesleyjoffick@hotmail.com
       
  Quiz Nights Gill Miller gill@MyWaterskiemail.com
       
  Visits Diane Riddell dianeriddell123@gmail.com
  Pamela McKenzie pammckenzie@hotmail.co.uk
       
  Wine Tasting Siri Knott siriknott@hotmail.com
  Cookery Demonstration Pauline Fraser pauline.fraser1@gmail.com






  Crafternoon Lynn Fisher lynniwcv@gmail.com
  Creative Art Adventures Lynn Fisher lynniwcv@gmail.com
  Painting Lynn Fisher lynniwcv@gmail.com
       
  Newsletter & Facebook Tricia Stayte tricia.stayte@gmail.com

COORDINATORS  FREJUS

  Coffee morning Inger Flodfalt inger.flodfalt@sfr.fr
  Sunday Lunch & Partners Carole Marcer marcercarole@gmail.com
  Cooking Demonstration Carole Marcer marcercarole@gmail.com
       
  Special events Sheila Goddard sheandme@orange.fr
       
  French Conversation Jacqueline Raiet j.raiet@free.fr
  Chris Poutou chris.poutou@laposte.net
       
  Book group Jasmine Rouhier  
  Walking group Bjorn Barth barth.bjorg@wanadoo.fr
  Carole Marcer marcercarole@gmail.com
       
  Knit & Stitch
Rosie Winkler
winkler.rosemarie@neuf.fr
       
       
Membership costs just €25 per year, including monthly newsletters
A membership form can be downloaded here
GDPR PRIVACY POLICY
Links / Web Cam / Contact

INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S CLUB of the VAR

photos © all rights reserved



web-design
art-photo-clic.fr